MEDIA MAGAZINES PRINTING HOUSE

MEDIA MAGAZINES

MANAGEMENT

Chairman of the board

Elżbieta Gapińska

+48 52 365 10 20

Vice Chairman of the board / Financial manager

Jolanta Paluszek

+48 52 365 10 30

Vice Chairman of the board / Investments manager

Jerzy Gapiński

+48 52 365 10 25
+48 519 137 780
j.gapinski@m-m.com.pl

GENERAL DIRECTOR

General director

Agata Surmacz

+48 52 365 10 39
agata.surmacz@m-m.com.pl

PRODUCTION / TECHNICAL

Director of production

Andrzej Szaefer

+48 52 365 10 22
+48 519 137 778

Deputy director of production for heatset print

Paweł Perlik

+48 52 365 10 50
+48 519 137 773
pawel.perlik@m-m.com.pl

Deputy director of production for sheetfed print / Marketing

Krystyna Smolarek

+48 52 365 10 32
+48 519 137 763
krystyna.smolarek@m-m.com.pl

Technical director

Jacek Lewandowski

+48 52 365 10 35
+48 519 137 772
jacek.lewandowski@m-m.com.pl

Technologist/Quality specialist

Włodzimierz Stróżyński

+48 52 365 10 27
+48 519 137 764
wlodzimierz.strozynski@m-m.com.pl

Technologist/supply

Andrzej Klonowski

+48 52 365 10 24
+48 519 137 776
andrzej.klonowski@m-m.com.pl

MARKETING

Marketing manager

Andrzej Jarzemski

+48 52 365 10 47
+48 519 137 767
marketing@m-m.com.pl

Marketing

Grzegorz Wanczura

+48 52 365 10 23
+48 606 948 634
grzegorz.wanczura@m-md.com.pl

Marketing

Karolina Smolińska

+48 52 365 10 26
+48 519 137 765
marketing@m-m.com.pl

Marketing

Artur Stawowski

+48 793 127 558
artur.stawowski@m-m.com.pl

CTP

CTP

Studio

+48 52 365 10 29
+48 695 787 373
studio@m-m.com.pl

 
 
© 2015 Media Magazines sp. z o.o.